After you purchase a course, it will immediately appear in your My Courses section. The only exceptions are pre-ordered courses, which will not display in your My Courses until after they have been released.
You can access My Courses directly in the side menu, as pictured here:
After selecting My Courses from the side menu, your screen should look like the image below.
Note that if your screen only contains the “All Courses” tab without the “My Courses” tab, this means one of three things:
- You are not logged in.
- You have not yet purchased a course.
- You have pre-ordered a course that has not yet been released.